tlsi_authorizedsaleslocations.jpg

TLSI Authorized Sales Locations

Where to Find Us

  • Share this page

TLSI Authorized Sales Locations

Have a question? Call TLSI at 631.470.8851.


Distributor Area Contact Email Cell Address City/State/Zip Office Fax
Concord Technology Alliance AL Martin Stewart mstewart@ctasupport.com 256-508-1631 8215 Madison Boulevard, Suite 125 Madison, AL 35758 256-772-8883 256-772-8262
Concord Technology Alliance MS Ed Hinson ehinson@ctasupport.com 256-508-1303 8215 Madison Boulevard, Suite 125
Madison, AL 35758
256-772-8883
256-772-8262
Concord Technology Alliance TN Jim Dyer jdyer@ctasupport.com 404-285-1621 8215 Madison Boulevard, Suite 125
Madison, AL 35758
256-772-8883
256-772-8262
Concord Technology Alliance GA Greg Busch gbusch@ctasupport.com 404-512-3392 8215 Madison Boulevard, Suite 125 Madison, AL 35758 256-772-8883 256-772-8262
Concord Technology Alliance NC, SC Justina Jones jjones@ctasupport.com 919-264-3427 8215 Madison Boulevard, Suite 125 Madison, AL 35758 256-772-8883 256-772-8262
Core Sales IL David Dryhaug david.dryhaug@coresales.com 847-682-4236 901 Warrenville Road, Suite 211 Lisle, IL 60532 847-843-8888 847-843-9897
Core Sales WI Dan Gonzagowski dan.gonzagowski@coresales.com 414-698-8741 901 Warrenville Road, Suite 211
Lisle, IL 60532
847-843-8888 847-843-9897
Discovery Technical Sales OR David Roth davidr@dtsnw.com 503-799-1435 10300 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 525 Portland, OR 97223 503-799-1435 --
Discovery Technical Sales WA Mike Stuart mikes@dtsnw.com 424-766-5226 12500 128th Lane, NE Kirkland, WA 98034 424-766-5226 --
Fides Sales CA Barry Fitzgerald barry@fidessales.com 408-821-1194 2310 Homestead Road, C1 Los Altos, CA 94024 -- --
Technology Marketing Corporation IN Matt Folk mfolk@tmcc.com 317-694-8474 1526 East Grayhound Pass Carmel, IN 46032 317-844-8462 317-573-5472
Technology Marketing Corporation KY Andy Russ aruss@tmcc.com 859-421-7167 1526 East Grayhound Pass
Carmel, IN 46032
317-844-8462 317-573-5472
Technology Marketing Corporation MI Brad Leedy bcleedy@tmcc.com 517-974-7900 5435 Bentley Road, #103 West Bloomfield, MI 317-844-8462 317-573-5472
Technology Marketing Corporation OH Greg Lackey glackey@tmcc.com 216-832-1035 4807 Rockside Road, Suite 360 Cleveland, OH 44131 216-520-0150 216-520-0190
Technology Marketing Corporation PA, WV Dave Hricko dhricko@tmcc.com 724-799-5918 4807 Rockside Road, Suite 360 Cleveland, OH 44131 216-520-0150 216-520-0190